Microsoft Build 2017: schedule and how to watch today’s keynote

6
views
Advertisement

Microsoft officially kicked off its Build 2017 event yesterday, but today is the keynote you’ll want to pay attention to. While Microsoft focused on the cloud, AI, and its various database and developer offerings yesterday, the software giant will reveal its plans for the future of Windows 10 today.

Terry Myerson, Joe Belfiore, and Alex Kipman will all be on stage today, and we’re expecting to hear more about Microsoft’s next major update to Windows 10, Windows Mixed Reality Devices, and some surprises in-between. Stay tuned to The Verge and our Microsoft hub for all the latest updates.

Starting time: San Francisco: 8:30AM / New York: 11:30AM / London: 4:30PM / Berlin 5:30PM / Moscow: 6:30PM / Beijing: 11:30PM / Tokyo: 12:30AM (May 12th) / Sydney 2:30AM (May 12th).

Live stream: Microsoft’s live stream is available online.

Live tweeting: Follow @Verge on Twitter for the latest headlines and specs as they emerge.

Event preview: What to expect from Microsoft’s Build event.

Source

SHARE

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here