Sony PlayStation Live from E3 2017: start time, live stream, and schedule

19
views
Advertisement

Sony might not have a new console to unveil at E3 2017 this year (unlike Microsoft), but that doesn’t mean that its going to be a quiet year for PlayStation. Sony has announced tons of upcoming games for the PlayStation 4 over the last year, but we’ve yet to really see any gameplay footage or get some concrete information on any of them.

Not even counting any new surprises, expect to get more information on games like Uncharted: The Lost Legacy, The Last of Us Part II, the upcoming God of War sequel, Insomniac’s Spider-Man game, Knack 2, maybe even Square-Enix’s Final Fantasy VII Remake. Plus, Sony has once again obtained exclusivity on DLC for Destiny 2, so expect that to make an appearance as well. (For what its worth, Hideo Kojima has said that his upcoming PS4 exclusive Death Stranding will not be making an appearance at E3 this year.)

And that’s just we we know about going in, and it’s almost guaranteed that Sony has a few new surprises up its sleeve. It’s E3! Anything could happen.

Want to keep up with the action as it happens? Here’s where to watch:

HOW TO WATCH:

Starting time: San Francisco: 6PM / New York: 9PM / London: 2AM (June 13th) / Moscow: 4AM (June 13th) / Beijing: 9AM (June 13th) / Tokyo: 10AM (June 13th) / Sydney: 11AM (June 13th)

Live streaming: Watch Sony’s live stream on the PlayStation Twitch channel. Alternatively, you can watch it on the company’s official PlayStation YouTube channel.

Advertisement

Live tweeting: Follow @Verge on Twitter for the latest headlines and specs as they emerge.

Instagram / Snapchat: Check out The Verge’s live updates on Instagram here and add us on Snapchat here, or by using our custom Snapcode below, for more PlayStation stories and E3 news throughout the week.


Source

SHARE

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here